Sermons

Book: Genesis (6), Exodus (4), Numbers (1), Deuteronomy (2), Ruth (1), 1 Kings (1), Psalm (8), Proverbs (1), Song of Solomon (1), Isaiah (6), Jeremiah (3), Joel (1), Amos (1), Micah (2), Zephaniah (1), Malachi (1), Matthew (10), Mark (9), Luke (10), John (14), Acts (5), Romans (3), 1 Corinthians (8), 2 Corinthians (3), Ephesians (3), Philippians (2), Colossians (2), 2 Timothy (1), James (1), 1 John (2).
Date: 2017 (12), 2018 (47), 2019 (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (60)

Joy even in the Not Light
Isaiah 61:1-1:4
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Wilderness Way
Isaiah 40:1-11
Preached by Pastor Paula Stoltzfus on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Advent: An Early Gift
Isaiah 64:1-9
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The King in the Ordinary
Matthew 25:31-46
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What to Do with Our Gifts?
Matthew 25:14-30
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Missional Church: Living out the Freedom of the Gospel
1 Corinthians 9:19-23
Preached by Christina Manero on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Same Inside and Out
Matthew 23:1-12
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Core of our Faith
Psalm 1:1-6
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Is It Possible to Wait in PEace?
Exodus 32:1-14
Preached by Pastor Paula Stoltzfus on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Persistent Love
Matthew 21:33-46
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser