Sermons

Active filter: Book: Genesis (x)
Book: Genesis (10), Psalm (2), Mark (2), Luke (3), John (2), Acts (1), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (1), Philippians (2).
Date: 2018 (6), 2019 (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

PPMI Team Sharing
Genesis 12:1-3
Preached by PPMI Missions Team on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Reflections on Pride (Homily 1)
Genesis 3:1-14
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Listening to Those "Other" Tongues
Genesis 11:1-9
Preached by Richard Lichty on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Waiting in the Darkness
Genesis 15:1-12
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Manna on Main Street Sharing
Genesis 1:26-27
Preached by Vince Caperelli on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Honoring Our Bodies
Genesis 1:26-31
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Meeting God at our Tables
Genesis 18:1-15
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
In the World; But Not of It
Genesis 1:1-4a
Preached by Richard Lichty on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Covenant Hope in the Darkness
Genesis 17:1-7
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Call to the Wilderness
Genesis 9:8-17
Preached by Pastor Paula Stoltzfus on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser