Sermons

Book: Genesis (8), Exodus (2), Leviticus (2), Deuteronomy (2), Joshua (1), Ruth (1), 1 Samuel (1), Psalm (4), Isaiah (6), Jeremiah (1), Ezekiel (1), Joel (1), Micah (1), Zechariah (1), Matthew (19), Luke (2), John (9), Acts (4), Romans (2), 1 Corinthians (2), 2 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (3), Philippians (2), James (1), 1 John (1), Revelation (1).
Date: 2016 (4), 2017 (41)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcastAll sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcastFiltered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (45)

What to Do with Our Gifts?
Matthew 25:14-30
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Missional Church: Living out the Freedom of the Gospel
1 Corinthians 9:19-23
Preached by Christina Manero on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Same Inside and Out
Matthew 23:1-12
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Core of our Faith
Psalm 1:1-6
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Is It Possible to Wait in PEace?
Exodus 32:1-14
Preached by Pastor Paula Stoltzfus on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Persistent Love
Matthew 21:33-46
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Communion: Food and Love for All
John 6:1-14
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Life-Giving Water
Joshua 3:14-4:7
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Lovers of the Land
Leviticus 25:18-19
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Trees for Life and Healing
Genesis 2:4-9
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Where the Church Lives
Isaiah 55:1-5
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom Surprises
Matthew 13:31-33
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sharing by Peace Proclamation Ministries International Service Team
Psalm 118:21-24
Preached by PPMI Team 2017 on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Will Our Children Share Our Faith
Zechariah 8:16-17
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God Will Provide...Somehow
Genesis 22:1-14
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God Sees and Hears
Genesis 21:8-21
Sermon file
Preached by Pastor Paula Stoltzfus on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Laughable Story
Genesis 18:1-15
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Put Things in Order
Genesis 1:1-18
Preached by Maribeth Benner on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God in the Messiness
Acts 2:1-21
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
In Between Times
Acts 1:1-14
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
No Longer Orphans
John 14:15-21
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Risks of Faith
Acts 7:55-60
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
On Calling
1 Samuel 3:1-11
Preached by Steve Kriss on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hopeless Hospitality
Luke 24:13-35
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Co-creators of Good
Genesis 1:26-31
Preached by John Stoltzfus on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Joy and Fear
Matthew 28:1-10
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Jesus Way
Matthew 21:1-11
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Breath of Life
John 11:1-45
Preached by Pastor Paula Stoltzfus on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing for the First Time, All Over Again
John 9:1-7
Preached by Emily Ralph Servant on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Water that Satisfies
John 4:5-15
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Unsettled by God's Spirit
Genesis 12:1-4a
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Physical and Spiritual Exercises
Genesis 2:15-17
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Climbing, Waiting, Listening
Exodus 24:12-18
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Bearing Witness to the Holy
Leviticus 19:1-2
Preached by Pastor Paula Stoltzfus on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
No More Hurting People
Deuteronomy 30:15-20
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Salt, Light, and a City
Matthew 5:13-16
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Blessed Ones
Micah 6:1-8
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sharing from the Laurelville Music & Worship Weekend
Psalm 113:1-9
Preached by Plains Members on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Come and See, Jesus and Race
Isaiah 49:1-1:7
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Laboratory for Learning to Love
1 John 4:7-12
Preached by Jim Lapp on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Anticipating God's Surprises
Matthew 2:1-12
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Saving Ways
Isaiah 7:10-16
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Waiting In an Age of Instant
Psalm 146:5-10
Preached by Pastor Paula Stoltzfus on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Holy Hopes for Harmony and Peace
Isaiah 11:1-10
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Entering Kairos Time
Isaiah 2:1-5
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser