Sermons

Active filter: Book: John (x)
Book: Genesis (2), Numbers (1), Psalm (6), Isaiah (3), Jeremiah (1), Luke (1), John (19), Acts (3), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (2), Ephesians (1), 2 Timothy (1), 1 John (1).
Date: 2017 (1), 2018 (13), 2019 (5)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (19)

MCUSA Convention 2019 Sharing
Luke 24:2-10
Preached by Plains Members on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Contentment in Chaos
Psalm 23:2-6
Preached by Conrad Swartzentruber on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Potluck with Jesus
John 21:1-19
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
After Easter
John 20:19-23
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Pure Generosity
Isaiah 43:16-21
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Come and See ... Something New
John 1:35-46
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Honoring Our Bodies
Genesis 1:26-31
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sermon
John 10:1-11
Preached by Adrienne Derstine on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
To Persist and Delight in the Scriptures
Psalm 1:1-3
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
In the World; But Not of It
Genesis 1:1-4a
Preached by Richard Lichty on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Chosen ... to Change
John 15:9-17
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing and Following
John 10:11-18
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Real Doubts, Real Community
John 20:19-31
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Resilient Resurrection Faith
Isaiah 25:6-9
Preached by Pastor Paula Stoltzfus on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
An Alternative Story
Psalm 118:1-2
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hope and Light in the Dark
Jeremiah 31:31-34
Preached by Christina Manero on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Rescue Stories
Numbers 21:4-9
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Peace Proclamation Ministries International Sharing
1 Corinthians 1:18-25
Preached by PPMI Team 2018 on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Joy even in the Not Light
Isaiah 61:1-1:4
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser