Sermons

Active filter: Book: Matthew (x)
Book: Exodus (2), Psalm (1), Matthew (14), Philippians (1).
Date: 2017 (4), 2018 (4), 2019 (6)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (14)

Reflections on Wrath (Homily 1, September 8)
Matthew 5:21-26
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Reflections on Love (Homily 2, September 8)
Matthew 5:38-48
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Widsom and Innocence
Matthew 10:1
Preached by Wayne Speigle on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Reflections on Envy (Homily 1)
Matthew 20:1-16
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Reflections on Humility (Homily 2)
Philippians 2:5-11
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Parable of Communion
Matthew 2:1-12
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
I Lift My Eyes to the Hills
Exodus 33:18-34:8
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Being a Faithful Presence
Matthew 10:1-13
Preached by Scott Roth on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Lessons in the Spiritual Practice of Presence
Matthew 14:6-16
Preached by Angela Moyer on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Rhythm of Prayer
Exodus 3:1-12
Preached by Pastor Paula Stoltzfus on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The King in the Ordinary
Matthew 25:31-46
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What to Do with Our Gifts?
Matthew 25:14-30
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Same Inside and Out
Matthew 23:1-12
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Core of our Faith
Psalm 1:1-6
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser