Sermons

Active filter: Book: Psalm (x)
Book: Genesis (2), Psalm (10), Jeremiah (1), Matthew (1), John (6), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (2), Philippians (2), 2 Timothy (1).
Date: 2017 (1), 2018 (7), 2019 (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

Contentment in Chaos
Psalm 23:2-6
Preached by Conrad Swartzentruber on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Reflections from Laurelville Worship Leaders Retreat
Psalm 92:1-15
Preached by Plains Members on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Manna on Main Street Sharing
Genesis 1:26-27
Preached by Vince Caperelli on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Where Do I Fit In?
Psalm 139:1-6
Preached by Mim Book on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Honoring Our Bodies
Genesis 1:26-31
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sermon
John 10:1-11
Preached by Adrienne Derstine on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
To Persist and Delight in the Scriptures
Psalm 1:1-3
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
An Alternative Story
Psalm 118:1-2
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hope and Light in the Dark
Jeremiah 31:31-34
Preached by Christina Manero on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Core of our Faith
Psalm 1:1-6
Preached by Pastor Mike Derstine on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser